Blog: Kruger Park Game Lodge

Big 5 safari sightings 29 March until 4 April 2015

Sunday 29 March 2015 6 Lions at Derde weg A herd of 60 buffaloes at Chavaluthu rd A breeding herd of 20 elephants at Xidulu rd with a cow giving birth A herd of 250 buffaloes at Mangwa clearing Monday 30 March 2015 Elephant cow and 1 day old calf at Tranken weg An elephant […]


Big 5 safari sightings 15 until 21 March 2015

Sunday 15 March 2015 Mohlabetsi lion pride, 3 lionesses and 7 cubs at Mohlabetsi/Hearne cutline A herd of 200 buffaloes at 4/5 cutline Monday 16 March 2015 No safari drive Tuesday 17 March 2015 3 Lionesses and 10 cubs at Derde weg 3 Elephant bulls at Mañana rd Wednesday 18 March 2015 A male lion […]


Big 5 safari sightings 8 until 14 March 2015

Sunday 8 March 2015 No Safari drive Monday 9 March 2015 No Safari drive Tuesday 10 March 2015 A herd of 100 buffaloes at East/west cutline 3 African wild dogs at Nyari dam Wednesday 11 March 2015 A male cheetah at Tshukudu rd 6 Lions at Nkhombe north A pride of lions at Nonwane/York cutline […]